Speakers at Bett Asia 2020

Brenton Buchmore

CEO Conperior

Caroline Wright

Director General BESA

Christopher Jeffery

Dean British University Vietnam

Darren Jensen

Regional Director Asia Pamoja and Oxford Study Courses

Dr Andrew Lee

Regional Director High Performance Learning

Dr Chee Leong Goh

CEO Paramount Education K12 Group & R.E.A.L Education Group

Dr Chun-Yen Chang

Director of Science Education Center National Taiwan Normal University

Dr Esyin Chew

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems Cardiff Metropolitan University

Dr Fiona Clarke

Lecturer in Medicine Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia (NUMed)

Dr Fridolin Ting

Teaching Fellow Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr Ger Graus OBE

Global Director of Education KidZania

Dr Habibah Binti Abdul Rahim

Director- General Ministry of Education (Malaysia)

Dr Khunying Kalaya Sophonpanich

Deputy Minister of Education, Task-oriented Deputy Leader of Democrat Party and former Minister of Science and Technology Ministry of Education (Thailand)

Dr Samson Tan

Head of Centre for Innovation National Institute of Education

Dr Sumitra Nair

Vice President Tech Talent Development Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)

Dr Yen Nee Tan

Associate Professor in Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials Newcastle University (Singapore Campus)

Elmarié Potgieter

Founder & Managing Director RITE International Inc & RITE Education Sdn Bhd

Fairuz Nadira Zainal

Founder & CEO Edufye Learnscape Solutions

Jerry Tan

Managing Director Lattel Robotics

Jocelyn Gamble

Director of Digital Learning SRI Kdu International School

Khairul Rusydi

Master Trainer & Apple Professional Learning Specialist Reactor School

Ko Ping Yeung

COO VR Hong Kong

Nigel Ngiam

Business Development Manager RITE International Inc & RITE Education Sdn Bhd

Omar Rizk

Chief Technology Officer Gama Learn

Pablo Riveros

CEO & Founder Tsunagaru Edutech

Philip Bowman

Learning Support Teacher International School Bangkok

Professor Dr Pradeep Nair

Deputy Vice-Chancellor &Chief Academic Officer Taylor's University

Professor Eric Hawkinson

Associate Professor of Learning and Design Technologies Kyoto University of Foreign Studies

Professor Khin Mar Mar

Professor in Psychology Mandalay University of Distance Education

Professor Ni Ni Hlaing

Professor of English Mandalay University of Distance Education

Professor Pey Kin Leong

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and SUTD Academy Singapore University of Technology and Design

Professor Pradeep Khanna

Executive Director VRAR Association

Professor Zabidi Hussin

Professor of Paediatrics MAHSA University

Samuel Kim

Project Manager OECD

Surina Shukri

CEO Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)

Tan Lin Nah

CEO INTI International University & Colleges

Thanbeer Kaur

English Language Teacher S.M.K Seri Hartamas

West Wong

Co-Founder SoroTouch Malaysia

No result - please try again.