Advisory Board

The Bett Asia Advisory Board is made up of a variety of educators and leaders from across the education ecosystem to represent a cross-section of roles. They meet every few months and act as a sounding board for our plans and ideas for Bett Asia, as well as helping us shape the programmes to ensure we are meeting the needs of our visitors and exhibitors. 

Assoc Prof Dr Pasit Lorterapong

Deputy Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation (MHESI), Thailand

Ms Duriya Amatavivat

Senior Advisor, Ministry of Education, Thailand

Dr Romyen Kosaikanont

Centre Director of the Southeast Asian Ministers of Education Organization Regional Centre for Higher Education and Development (SEAMEO RIHED)

Dr Chun-Yen Chang

Director of Science Education Center, National Taiwan Normal University

Jocelyn Gamble

Director of Digital Learning, Sri KDU International School

Christopher Jeffery

Dean, British University Vietnam

Pauline Laravoire

Director of Sustainability, Techno India Group

Lin Nah Tan

Acting Chief Executive Officer cum Chief Operating Officer, INTI International University & Colleges

Thanbeer Kaur

Senior Educator, Malaysian Ministry of Education

John Gwyn Jones MBE

Chief Executive Officer, Federation of British International Schools in Asia (FOBISIA)